Are you looking for a bit more power, strength and mobility in your practice, or maybe you have just started on your yoga journey and want to see where you can expand? Maybe you are just looking for something a little bit fun and different to supplement your fitness goals and practice? If so this could be just for you! 

Catering for all levels of ability, join Jay and Laylee for a 5-week programme of strength and conditioning, mobility and flexibility using the fit flow and aerial fit class models.

Each week will focus on a different theme/body area. By combining traditional and less conventional body conditioning and strengthening techniques, you will improve strength as well as fitness and mobility.  

Limited class size will allow the teachers to focus on your specific needs.

Have fun, work hard, see tangible results.

Week 1: Core Conditioning

Monday 9th Nov 10:30am (Fit Flow with Jay)

Wednesday 11th Nov 10:00am (Aerial Fit with Laylee)

Week 2: Lower Body Conditioning

Monday 16th Nov 10:30am (Fit Flow with Jay)

Wednesday 18th Nov 10:00am (Aerial Fit with Laylee)

Week 3: Upper Body Conditioning

Monday 23rd Nov 10:30am (Fit Flow with Jay)

Wednesday 25th Nov 10:00am (Aerial Fit with Laylee)

Week 4: Compound Movements

Monday 30th Nov 10:30am (Fit Flow with Jay)

Wednesday 2nd Dec 10:00am (Aerial Fit with Laylee)

Week 5: Connecting Everything Together

Monday 7th Dec 10:30am (Fit Flow with Jay)

Wednesday 9th Dec 10:00am (Aerial Fit with Laylee)

Price: 715 Dhs (10-class pack)

(Classes are included in all unlimited YogaOne packages)

*Please note: To join in on this 5-week strength and conditioning programme, you must commit to all 10 classes. Completion of all 10 classes will earn you a free 30-minute Zoom consultation with our Nutrition Coach, Dana Howells, to help you continue along your path to wellness!